NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 09-08-2020
3
1
1
7
6
1
1
2 Saturday 08-08-2020
5
3
1
9
8
5
1
3 Friday 07-08-2020
9
2
1
8
6
5
1
4 Thursday 06-08-2020
4
8
6
2
6
5
1
5 Wednesday 05-08-2020
3
8
4
2
0
6
1
6 Tuesday 04-08-2020
5
3
3
6
9
2
1
7 Monday 03-08-2020
8
6
9
1
5
3
1
8 Sunday 02-08-2020
1
6
7
4
9
2
1
9 Saturday 01-08-2020
5
5
0
2
3
5
1
10 Friday 31-07-2020
8
0
4
9
2
2
1