NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 15-09-2020
8
9
4
8
1
5
1
2 Tuesday 08-09-2020
6
7
4
4
7
7
1
3 Tuesday 01-09-2020
5
0
7
6
8
1
1
4 Tuesday 25-08-2020
8
3
9
1
2
7
1
5 Tuesday 18-08-2020
3
6
2
4
6
9
1
6 Tuesday 11-08-2020
5
2
1
6
0
3
1
7 Tuesday 04-08-2020
5
3
3
6
9
2
1
8 Tuesday 28-07-2020
6
8
9
8
1
8
1
9 Tuesday 21-07-2020
7
4
4
3
5
3
1
10 Tuesday 14-07-2020
4
8
7
0
8
3
1